Mobile Web Site - Ferrick Bros. Moving Company - Movers In Haverhill, MA - Andover, Groveland, Methuen, Newburyport, North Andover, Salem NH  
 
Established in 1996
 
Ferrick Bros. Moving Company - Movers In Haverhill, MA - Andover, Groveland, Methuen, Newburyport, North Andover, Salem NH Ferrick Bros. Moving Company - Movers In Haverhill, MA - Andover, Groveland, Methuen, Newburyport, North Andover, Salem NH
 
WE MOVE PIANOS!
Andover Movers Andover   Haverhill Movers Haverhill   Newburyport Movers Newburyport
Click here for estimate via email!
 
CLICK 1-978-420-5739 to Call or Text Owner Bob Ferrick Directly Anytime From Your Mobile Phone
CLICK 1-978-420-5739 TO
Call or Text Owner Bob Ferrick
Directly Anytime From Your Mobile!
CLICK 1-978-420-5739 to Call or Text Owner Bob Ferrick Directly Anytime From Your Mobile Phone
 
CALL ME BACK
Call Me Back
Facebook is a registered trademark of Facebook, Inc. Twitter
 
 
 
TESTIMONIALS
References
 
Here's what some of our Customers have to say
 
Listen to Audio   Audio Testimonials
Click Here!
  Listen to Audio
 
Hi Bob, April 7, 2017
I wanted to follow up and thank you for understanding our need to change. The move went so smoothly in spite of the rainy day. All 3 of your movers were so careful in not only moving our furniture but also not damaging our prior home and the condo we were moving into. We have moved a few times and haven't had such a great experience as we did with your company and feel grateful that Ann Marie recommended your service to us. Everyone was so polite and accommodating to place furniture exactly where it should be. As I mentioned to you, this condo is just our temporary address while our condo is being built and we will definitely want you to move our furniture again once our condo is complete hopefully be the end of this year. Thanks again.

Best regards,
Holly
Andover, MA to Andover, MA Move
Top of Page
Dear Bob and Susie, March 3, 2017
Just a quick note to say thanks for your services on Friday. Everything went so smoothly and the guys were able to do the job in under 2 hours. I appreciate your accommodating me on such short notice and I REALLY appreciate your pushing back the move from 7 am to 10 am. It made my day much, much easier.

I will be sure to use you in the future and recommend you to anyone I know who is looking for a mover.

With appreciation,
Sarah
Rowley, MA to Ipswich, MA Move
Top of Page
Bob, May 26, 2016
I have to tell you how happy I am with your movers! They were very professional, courteous and super helpful. They definitely know what they are doing and they came prepared to take furniture apart, take doors off hinges, etc. They were careful not to bump into walls or drop anything. They worked very hard and were still very friendly to us. I'm glad I chose you to move us! You have a great group of guys working for you! I will definitely recommend you to friends!

Thank you!
Michelle
Plaistow, NH to Plaistow, NH Move
Top of Page
Job Well Done February 18, 2016
Bob,

As they were the last time you guys moved us, the men doing the work were terrific. All three guys worked so hard to get all of our things in. They were extremely professional, careful, and fast in moving everything.

My family could not have had a better group of guys move us. Your men are hard-workers!! Ferrick Brothers Moving Company is an excellent value. Your prices are low, and the move was done exceptionally. Since we had to move out of our old house before moving into the new, Ferrick Moving stored all of our belongings. What a great feature, to not have to worry about involving another company for storage was a relief.

Thanks again, using your moving company was one of our best decisions in making our move.

Sincerely,
Rob
Haverhill, MA to North Andover, MA Move
Top of Page
Facebook Review: February 11, 2016
5-Star Review
PROMPT and EFFICIENT.
Cannot believe you hauled this up a ladder, onto my balcony and into our bedroom.
Testimonial
THANK YOU -- THANK YOU
Lisa N.
Merrimac, MA to Merrimac, MA Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, November 13, 2015
What an amazing experience!

Is moving really this easy and fun? WOW!
Testimonial
Daniel and his two amazing amigos were fast, careful, kind, processional and helpful in every way. We even forgot to dismantle some items and Daniel never complained instead - he helped in every way!
Long day and all smiles. Love these guys!
Bob also was quick to call us back and always friendly. This move was emotional for me since I hold dear memories and they made it so enjoyable.
From my family to yours . . . many thanks guys for everything . . . I truly appreciate it!
Mariela M.
Newburyport, MA to Newburyport, MA Move
Top of Page
Dear Bob, September 21, 2015
The move today was great!

I just want to tell you how grateful I am. The move today could not have gone any better. The men were quick and careful. They listened to my needs and that is so important during this stressful and tiring time in our lives. I could not have asked for anything more.

Thanks for everything.

Gail M.
Hampstead, NH to Cape Cod, MA Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, July 21, 2015
I just wanted to tell you I had the best group of guys today who did a great job and worked there butts off. You're doing something right!!!

Thank you again for fitting me in on such short notice!!!

Have a great day!
Karen Fox
Andover, MA to Andover, MA Move
Top of Page
Hey Bob, July 17, 2015
This is Brenda G.... I also left you a voicemail on your work phone.

I just wanted to let you know the three guys that you sent to help move me today from Merrimac to Haverhill were fantastic! They are extremely hard workers and didn't skip a beat! I would certainly use your business again if ever needed or certainly refer you to any family or friends that need moving.

Thanks again and have a great weekend!

Brenda G.
Merrimac, MA to Haverhill, MA Move
Top of Page
Dear Bob, July 16, 2015
TestimonialYou have an awesome team of movers!

Of course we picked two of the hottest days to move. Your guys never hesitated and got straight to the task. They took great care of our belongings and our home and still managed to get things moved in record time.

Danny and the teams in Tewksbury and New Hampshire were considerate, respectful, polite - I cannot tell you how much that attitude was appreciated during this stressful time.

Thank you for providing such a high quality of service.

Yours truly,
Joe & Cynthia S.
Tewksbury, MA to Bristol, NH Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, July 2, 2015
Thank you very much the awesome moving service you and your crew provided to me and my family this past week. You were recommended to us by a friend and I am so happy that we hired your moving company.

Moving day can be a stressful time and you & your crew made our moving day a pleasure.

Your quote for time and dollars was spot-on.... no hidden charges.

Your crew was on time and was so helpful and so courteous! It was amazing to see how quickly they worked and all the while taking the time to be careful with our items and furniture.

I will definitely recommend Ferrick Movers to my friends and family!

Thank you again,
Jake P.
Haverhill, MA to Haverhill, MA Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, June 30, 2015
I just wanted you to know that you have a great crew. They took care of everything, nothing got broken or ruined and throughout the day they were very polite and courteous and upbeat. Not an easy job to do.

Anyway, many thanks for your help. I would recommend you to anyone who is moving from now on.

Carol J.
Newburyport, MA to Newburyport, MA Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, June 10, 2015
I just wanted to let you know that my move went very well. The movers were professional and they went the extra mile to be helpful. You have some great guys working for you

Laura E.
Haverhill, MA to South Burlington, VT Move
Top of Page
Facebook Review: March 7, 2015
Tina: They were quick, careful with our things and very courteous. The price was better than any of the other quotes I received from other companies and they showed up right when they said they would. I was so stressed with the move and they really helped to make it go as smooth as possible, even when we ran into issues with things fitting in the apartment. I would highly recommend them and will definitely call them the next time I move.

Gabby: We just moved from Salem, NH to Beverly, MA. These guys were so helpful and so nice! Definitely will recommend them and use them again in the future!

Tina and Gabby M.
Salem, NH to Beverly, MA Move
Top of Page
Yelp Review: May 18, 2014
These guys are great!!! Our lease was up and we had to move a bunch of furniture fast. I did some research and saw that Ferrick Brothers Moving had great reviews. So I called them. Not only did Bob call me right back, but our communication was great. I knew exactly what to expect because he gave me a quote for the job and told me exactly how it works with regard to time involved in the move.

Anyway, they set a date and gave me a time window, and on the day of the move - which we were able to do within 2 days, by the way, which was amazing - they called me to confirm. Their communication was great and their service was super fast. I didn't think I could get anyone to move us out that quickly, but Ferrick Brothers came through. I was cutting it close...we only had a couple of days left to move... I seem to have a bad habit of putting things off til the very last minute!

This company is the best. The whole crew showed up with Bob and they were friendly and professional. I am bad with names but I think it was John, Steve and Brad, and they had to move a very heavy electric organ while it was starting to rain. Also a long dresser with mirror and a TV stand. Luckily the rain pretty much held off, but they were not daunted anyway. We also had two glass topped end tables and a very very heavy motorized sofa and love seat as well, and those needed to go down a very steep bulkhead. The glass tables were nicely wrapped up and the furniture was moved with great care. I recommend Ferrick Brothers Moving highly, for their great service and professionalism and I definitely would use them again for my next move! All around it was an excellent experience!

Deborah G.
Newbury, MA to Newbury, MA Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, April 23, 2014
I just wanted to let you know that I could not have been happier with today's move. Mike and the guys were very fast, efficient, and careful with everything.

I have never used movers before and was worried about the cost and the process but it was definitely well worth every penny!

Please let them know how impressed and grateful we are for their hard work.

Thanks again!
Julie P.
Haverhill, MA to Hampstead, NH Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, April 14, 2014
I just wanted to let you know that Marc and I were completely satisfied with Ferrick Bros moving services on Monday.

The guys were amazing! They were so polite, friendly, helpful and they just really did the job well.

We will be sure to recommend your company to our friends and family.

Sincerely,
Marc & Elizabeth P.
Derry, NH to Atkinson, NH Move
Top of Page
Facebook Review: March 28, 2014
I used these guys to love from Georgetown to Bradford. They were amazing. The crew was professional and very friendly. The move went smoothly and quickly. I highly recommend them.

Elisabeth P.
Georgetown, MA to Bradford, MA Move
Top of Page
Hello Bob, January 12, 2014
We want to tell you how very pleased we were with our move from Andover. The three gentlemen who moved us were polite and courteous. They checked constantly with us about how and where we wanted our precious things. With care for our belongings but also with lightning speed, they tirelessly moved everything as quickly as humanly possible, without a scratch, so that at the end of the move, they far exceeded the expectations we had and in much less time, resulting in our cost less than the estimate.

We enthusiastically recommend Ferrick Brothers Movers to our friends and neighbors in Andover and if we ever had to move again, yours would be our only call.

Well done, Ferrick Brothers.

Thank you,
John and Donna Z.
Andover, MA to Hubbardston, MA Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, January 22, 2013
I just wanted to let you know how smoothly the move went on Thursday. Your men were professional, courteous and hard working. Many thanks for your patience as the closing date kept being pushed out and many thanks to your crew for a great job. Please let your guys know what a fantastic job they did.

Thanks again,
Tim D.
Andover, MA to Andover, MA Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, September 6. 2012
Now that most of the boxes are unpacked, I finally have a moment to reach out and let you know that your team assigned to our move (Hyde Park, MA to Newbury, MA, Saturday July 28, 2012) was excellent. My husband and I were impressed by their tireless work ethic and especially, their attitude. We know that moving is back-breaking work, and your three men displayed only the most buoyant personalities from start to finish. For those few hours, they were our own personal Hercules, and we are incredibly appreciative of all that they did.

My only regret is taking so long to write this... although I can still see Tom's, Jake's and Jim's faces. Please thank them again from us -- and thank yourself for hiring such incredible workers!

My Very Best,
Natasha B.
Hyde Park, MA to Newbury, MA Move
Top of Page
Yelp Review July 20. 2012
We closed quickly on our new home and were living in temp housing while all our stuff was in storage. Desperate to move into our new home quickly, Ferrick Bros. Moving Company was the only local company that was available during the busy summer season and/or called back. Another local company played phone tag for days as only the owner could book moves or give quotes. Very frustrating!

Bob - the Ferrick Bros. Moving Company owner - called us back right away and we scheduled our local move for a few days later. He quoted us an hourly rate and honestly told us final bill is based on how long it took to get out stuff out of storage and into new house. Typically he comes to house and gives you an estimate.

Moving Day: Team of 3 was on time at 7am and got us packed up quickly and moved into new home. Move into new home was quick too. Nothing was broken or walls scuffed etc. Everyone was polite and helpful. Came in under our “guesstimated” costs! No $ surprises. It was a long few months but finally in new home!

D. F.
West Newbury, MA Move
Top of Page
Dear Bob, June 12, 2012
Just want to thank you SO MUCH for being so accommodating with our daughter and son-in-law's move to Methuen this past Sunday. You were so considerate and helpful and we appreciate all your help.

Your crew is just wonderful and very fast, efficient and a delight to work with. We are so grateful they were willing to help us out on a Sunday and can't thank you all enough!

We will surely be recommending Ferrick Movers to everyone we know! Thanks again Bob for all your help!.

Sincerely,
Curtis and Susan Frazier
Move to Methuen, MA
Top of Page
Hi Bob, June 2, 2012
Just wanted to thank you and your guys for making my small move last weekend painless. They were great. Fast, polite and friendly. In planning the move you were very helpful, delivering boxes ahead of time.

My previous moves (with companies that won't be named) were nightmares, from not showing up, to showing up 10 hours late and saying they were tired, to broken appliances and missing items.

I would recommend you to anyone with confidence, and have passed your company name to the Apartment Manager where I now live.

Please feel free to use my name and info any time for references.

Thanks again,
Karen Wilson
Plaistow to Newmarket Move
Top of Page
Dear Bob, September 8, 2011
I would like to express my appreciation for the work that your company has done for me in the past 2 moves. Moving is such a stressful experience and your company has done much at making the experience less painful. I have found that you hold true to your estimates, your movers are considerate and professional and work expeditiously. The last move that I had with your company I was 7 1/2 months pregnant. Your employees were so considerate and concerned with me that they simply refused to let me lift or carry anything. Your staff arrived on time, worked diligently while still taking the time to use care with my furniture. They took the time to make sure that I was comfortable with the placement of the furniture and heavy items. With both moves, the cost matched the estimate, so there were no financial surprises at the end of the day.

In an effort to save on moving expenses I made the mistake of hiring a local moving company with a well known name. They showed up 7 hours late to pack my house. They were overbooked so instead of sending 4 movers, they only sent 3 and it took them twice the amount of time to move me. The cost was $700 more than the estimate AND...they did not move the bedroom furniture to the 2nd floor. Accordingly, I had to hire your company to come and finish the job that I had hired another company to do. I regret using another company in an effort to save on travel expenses and in the future I will always use the tried and tested Ferrick Brothers. You've done a great job for me now 3 times and I will recommend you to anyone. I have already recommended your company on 3 separate occasions to members of the Newburyport Mother's Club.

Sincerely,
Jennifer W.
Newburyport, MA to Salem, MA Move
Top of Page
Bob, November 13, 2010
We really wanted to take a moment to thank you for today. The guys you sent were professional, courteous and most of all just good guys that we were extremely thankful to have helping us on such a crazy day.

If we ever have an opportunity to refer your company we absolutely will.

Please forward our appreciation to them. Thanks to you and your guys for your professionalism!!

Best Regards,
Josh and Heather
Andover to Andover Move
Top of Page
Dear Mr. Ferrick, August 25, 2010
I just wanted to pass on a note to you to tell you that my move this morning from Lowell Street in Andover to Tewksbury went as smooth as could be expected.

I was very impressed by the guys who did the moving.

They arrived on time, came prepared with the right equipment and moved the furniture quickly and easily without delay. I was very impressed by Mike, who appeared to be the lead guy. He took charge, knew exactly how to maneuver the furniture through each doorway, and was courteous and professional.

I also want to thank you (BOB) for working with my schedule, as I realize I changed the reservation 3 times before deciding on the right day. You were professional and courteous and never got upset with my numerous changes.

I had a very bad experience with a mover in the past, and I just happened to come across the Ferrick name on the Internet when I was searching for a mover. The designation of “Best Mover 2009” caught my eye so I took a chance.

I was pleasantly surprised, very happy, and will recommend Ferrick Movers in the future to anyone I know who is looking for a quality mover.

Thanks to you and your guys for your professionalism!!
Bob Guardino
Andover to Tewksbury Move
Top of Page
Dear Bob, May 23, 2010
Thinking of moving???

In the past three years, I have had to move three times. With each of those relocations I hired Ferrick Brothers Movers to move me from place to place. Most recently I moved from the third floor of an apartment building without an elevator to a condominium in downtown Haverhill. Bob's crew went up and down those three flights of stairs to and from my apartment carrying my furniture and boxes on a very warm day in no time at all. We then headed downtown to my new residence where they moved my belongings into my condominium quickly yet very carefully, keeping in mind not to tie the elevator up for too long as other residents in the building would be waiting for it. In a little more than two hours I was moved from my apartment to my condominium - it was amazing. Bob's team was professional and efficient and just a great bunch of guys. I always recommend Ferrick Brothers Movers to anyone I know who is planning a move - you can't go wrong!

Thanks Bob and crew!
Mary Ellen Malynn
Haverhill to Haverhill Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, February 4, 2010
Scott and I just wanted to thank you and your terrific crew for the outstanding job you did with our move last week.

We could not have asked for any better service!

The guys were a pleasure to talk with and you could tell they were concerned about all our things. Everything went so smoothly / efficiently and we have you to thank!

You can be assured if we ever know of anyone looking for movers we will highly recommend “Ferrick Brothers Moving Company” as I am so glad you were recommended to us.

Thank you again for everything!
Sheila & Scott Jenkins
Haverhill to Haverhill Move
Top of Page
Dear Potential Clients, January 4, 2010
The professional service that Ferrick Bros. Moving Company have provided us have been nothing but outstanding and second to none.

Simply the best in the business!

Thank You,
Tom Archambault
Archie's Place
Haverhill to Haverhill Move
Top of Page
Dear Bob, January 3, 2010
I just wanted you to know how satisfied I am with your moving company.

Your three workers showed up on time and started the process of moving me. They were very professional and worked together as a team. They were all in physically good shape. They were quick but careful and very pleasant. They didn't stop once from start to finish. I was moved into my new place before the estimated time.

I have shared my moving experience with everyone I know and will recommend your company always.

I have dealt with other moving companies in Haverhill that left me stressful and crying during a previous move.

Your the best moving company around.

Happy New Year to you and your team.

Sincerely,
Margaret Rogers
Newburyport to Newburyport Move
Top of Page
Bob, November 9, 2009
We at Olde Thyme Home were very happy with Ferrick Bros. Moving Company.

We were struggling to open our new store in West Newbury so I contacted Bob and explained that I needed help getting the inventory moved in so we could open. The amazing part was within 5 minutes my phone was ringing and it was Bob saying, “How can I help”.

The next morning a huge truck showed up with three men plus Bob, and it felt like in no time the job was done.

Very professional moving company and affordable!

Thank You Bob Ferrick,
Marry Moulton
Olde Thyme Home
Haverhill to West Newbury Move
Top of Page
Bob, October 29, 2009
I can't say enough about how fabulous your service was during my transition.

From the first contact with you right straight through it was top notch! The team worked quickly, carefully and very well together. I have a lot of experience and this was, by far, the best experience I've ever had!

Thank you,
Susan
Bradford to Newburyport Move
Top of Page
To The Team, September 24, 2009
Outstanding job!

From Haverhill to No. Andover then to Merrimack, NH and back to Haverhill in about 6 hours.

Great guys, gentle, and hustled like crazy!

Best price of 4 other movers. Would recommend to anyone and don't even bother with other movers.

Thank you,
John
Haverhill to North Andover to Merrimack, NH to Haverhill Move
Top of Page
Hi Bob, September 1, 2009
The move went very well. You have a phenomenal group of guys!!

They had us packed and unpacked in about 5 hours in the driving rain.

I'll definitely be contacting you if we need to move again in the future.

Thanks again!!
James Lanza
Haverhill to Dracut Move
Top of Page
Dear Bob, August 18, 2009
Great job by you and your team today!

The moving process has been difficult and stressful. Your team eliminated all stress related to the actual moving day. They were hard working, polite, friendly, and incredibly helpful.

Ferrick Brothers Moving Company is the only moving company I would ever suggest to anyone.

Thanks again,
Rob Prunier
Bradford to Bradford Move
Top of Page
Dear Potential Clients, August 16, 2009
If you are reading this it means you are scouring the Internet looking for a mover you can trust. I was you a few weeks ago. I was really concerned because I didn't want to spend a fortune but I also didn't¹t want my stuff thrown around by a bunch of gorillas!

I wound up calling a friend who has owned several homes and businesses in the greater Haverhill area and he told me what I am about to tell you.

Stop looking and call Ferrick Brothers Moving Company. They moved us last week and here is what I have to say:

1.They were friendly.
2. They were incredibly quick.
3.They were careful to the point where my wife even said “wow these guys actually care about our stuff!”
4. In the end they did for way less than the estimate.

When do you ever see anyone doing anything for less than the estimate?

You will deal directly with the owner (Bob) and I know you will be as impressed as I was!

Sincerely,
Jim Trick
Haverhill to Beverly Move
Top of Page
Bob, March 7, 2008
We had an excellent experience with your moving company – thank you!

You will surely be receiving MANY referrals from me in the near future!

Thanks,
Abby
Top of Page
Bob and Ferrick Movers, March 8, 2008
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedules to help the children of Haverhill.

We at JG Whittier Middle School appreciate the hard work the crew put forth this week when moving a piano for us.

You have an excellent staff and I will be sure to recommend them in the future.

Sincerely,
Brendon
Haverhill, MA
Top of Page
Dear Bob, March 5, 2008
My brother Paul and I want to take the time to tell you how much we appreciate the wonderful job you and your movers did for us this past week.

Last Thursday, February 28th, three of your movers took our belongings from Farrwood Drive to Hyatt Avenue here in Haverhill. Not a big move in terms of distance, but we know it took tremendous effort. These men worked from 1 am until nearly 4 pm, with only a short break while we attended the closing of our new home, and did a great job. Throughout this long day your men were polite, efficient and worked harder than you can imagine.

Thank you also for your incredible flexibility.

We were told just hours before the move that we would have to wait until after the closing to begin moving into the new house. You were able to accommodate the change and thanks to your very talented movers we were able to move everything in one trip. Please extend our thanks to your people and tell them how much we appreciate their efforts.

Thank you for a job extremely well done!

Sincerely,

M. Louise & Paul
Bradford, MA

P.S. We will call in the next week to schedule the move of our belongings from Stor-U-Self to the new house.
Top of Page
Hi Bob, Ferbruay 21, 2008
I have hired Ferrick Brothers Moving Company at least a dozen times in the past ten or more years. We have had many office relocations (work) and I have moved a few times (personal). I have used Ferrick Brothers Moving Company each time. They are there when they say they will be, quote fair prices and take good care of our belongings.

What I really want to comment on is the exceptional staff that Bob employs. His staff has always impressed me. They are hard-working, conscientious, and perfect gentlemen. I have referred Ferrick Brothers Moving Company to several of my friends and they, too, have been very happy.

Thanks Bob,

Suzanne Salem, NH
Top of Page
  Let Our Family Move Your Family  
 
Voted Best Moving Company - Ferrick Bros. Moving Company - Haverhill, Massachusetts
 
You've tried the other moving companies now try the best moving company!
 
The Best Telephone Number To Reach Bob Directly:
1-978-420-5739
 
1-978-373-9575 1-978-465-5831
Haverhill, MA Newburyport, MA
1-978-475-9399 1-603-634-4400
Andover, MA New Hampshire
 
CALL 24 HOURS
~ Same Day Service Available ~
 
Packing Supplies   Packing Supplies
Delivered
To Your Home!
CLICK HERE!
  Packing Supplies
 
Internet Special
 
Many more cost saving moving
and storage tips available by calling us!
 
  Massachusetts ( MA ) cities and towns serviced by Ferrick Bros. Moving Co. including:  
  Amesbury MA, Andover MA, Arlington MA, Berkley MA, Beverly MA, Billerica MA, Boston MA, Boxford MA, Bradford MA, Brighton MA, Brockton MA, Brookline MA, Burlington MA, Byfield MA, Cambridge MA, Carlisle MA, Charlestown MA, Chelmsford MA, Chelsea MA, Chestnut Hill MA, Concord MA, Danvers MA, Dedham MA, Dracut MA, Essex MA, Everett MA, Georgetown MA, Gloucester MA, Groveland MA, Hamilton MA, Hanover MA, Haverhill MA, Holliston MA, Hyde Park MA, Ipswich MA, Jamaica Plain MA, Lawrence MA, Littleton MA, Lowell MA, Lynn MA, Lynnfield MA, Malden MA, Manchester-by-the-Sea MA, Marblehead MA, Marlborough MA, Mattapan MA, Medford MA, Melrose MA, Merrimac MA, Methuen MA, Middleton MA, Nahant MA, Newbury MA, Newburyport MA, Newton Highlands MA, Newton MA, North Andover MA, North Reading MA, Peabody MA, Quincy MA, Randolph MA, Reading MA, Revere MA, Rockport MA, Roslindale MA, Rowley MA, Salem MA, Salisbury MA, Salisbury Beach MA, Saugus MA, Somerville MA, South Hamilton MA, Stoneham MA, Swampscott MA, Tewksbury MA, Topsfield MA, Upton MA, Waban MA, Wakefield MA, Waltham MA, Watertown MA, Wayland MA, Wenham MA, West Boxford MA, West Newbury MA, Wilmington MA, Winchester MA, Winthrop MA, Woburn MA, Worcester MA and many, many more!  
  Southern New Hampshire ( NH ) cities and towns serviced by Ferrick Bros. Moving Co. including:  
  Atkinson NH, Chester NH, Concord NH, Danville NH, Derry NH, Dover NH, East Hampstead NH, East Kingston NH, Epping NH, Exeter NH, Fremont NH, Greenland NH, Hampstead NH, Hampton NH, Hampton Beach NH, Hampton Falls NH, Hudson NH, Kingston NH, Londonderry NH, Pelham NH, Plaistow NH, Manchester NH, Newton NH, North Hampton NH, Raymond NH, Rye NH, Salem NH, Sandown NH, Seabrook NH, Somersworth NH, South Hampton NH, Stratham NH, Windham NH and many, many more!  
 
Employment  
A Family Owned And Operated Business
Serving All Of New England, N.Y., N.J.
Fully Insured, DPU 30442 MC-31083, USDOT 664172
Owner: Bob Ferrick
 
CONTACT US  |  QUOTE / ESTIMATE
Legal  |  Privacy  |  Site Map
Mobile Web Site  |  Full Web Site
 
Copyright © 2017
Ferrick Bros. Moving Company, L.L.C.
Haverhill, Massachusetts 01830 / Groveland, MA 01834
 
Facebook is a registered trademark of Facebook, Inc.   Top of Page   Twitter
  Freecycle